"Data Science": Valuation support for consultants

We provide our benchmarking analyses that are based on public data and thus parameterised simulation models to evaluators and consultants.

"DATA SCIENTISTS"

Data analytics for valuation mandates

We provide state-of-the-art tools for fast but high-quality aggregation of relevant macroeconomic, sector- and company-specific data.

Your supplementary “analysis laboratory” – don’t miss any relevant data

Secure data science capacity: We have an absolute advantage in benchmarking because our “machine room” is set up for this. In addition, we can extend your analysis e.g. by ranking and by simulating value drivers. We invite you to put our tools and our expertise to the test – and check for bits and bytes.

Benchmarking and simulation as a continuation of the analyses

UNCERTAIN?

We help with the modelling of uncertainties

LET’S LOOK TOGETHER

We provide an interdisciplinary team with high-performance tools

We are an interdisciplinary team with experienced analysts. Employees with decades of experience in the auditing and capital market environment, quant analysts, economists and ESG specialists work together on an interdisciplinary basis. We bring “data science” and “human factor” together in the best possible way.

Capacities you won’t find elsewhere

WE LOOK FORWARD TO A GOOD COOPERATION

Gain more time and a wider range of services: We are an analysis house – ANALYTICS. Choose analytical building blocks from our wide range of services and concentrate your existing resources on other core areas of analysis. Together and in partnership, you will be faster and analytically more broadly positioned.

We support you with a variety of ANALYTICS tools and experienced analysts.

Contact Person

"Data Science": Valuation Support für Berater

Wir stellen unsere auf öffentlichen Daten beruhenden Benchmarking-Analysen und damit parametrisierten Simulationsmodelle Bewertern und Beratern zur Verfügung.

"DATA SCIENTISTS"

Data Analytics für Bewertungsmandate

Erfolgreiche Analysen leben vom strukturierten Zugriff auf eine Vielzahl von Daten. Wir stellen modernste Tools zur schnellen aber qualitativ hochwertigen Aggregation von relevanten makroökonomischen, sektor- und unternehmensspezifischen Daten zur Verfügung.

Ihr ergänzendes „Analyse-Labor“ – lassen Sie keine relevanten Daten außen vor

Sichern Sie sich Data Science Kapazitäten: Wir haben Vorteile beim Benchmarking, da unser „Maschinenraum“ darauf eingestellt ist. Außerdem können wir Ihre Analyse durch z.B. das Ranking und die Simulation von Werttreibern erweitern. Prüfen Sie unsere Tools und unseren Sachverstand gerne auf Herz und Nieren – und auf Bits und Bites.

Benchmarking und Simulation als Weiterführung der Analysen

UNSICHERHEITEN?

Wir helfen bei der Modellierung von Unsicherheiten

LASSEN SIE UNS GEMEINSAM SCHAUEN

Wir stellen ein interdisziplinäres Team mit performanten Tools zur Verfügung

Wir sind ein interdisziplinäres Team mit erfahrenen Analysten. Mitarbeiter, mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung aus dem Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Kapitalmarktumfeld, Quant-Analysten, Volkswirte und ESG-Spezialisten, arbeiten interdisziplinär zusammen. Wir bringen „Data Science“ und „Faktor Mensch“ optimal ergänzt zusammen.

Kapazitäten, die Sie sonst so nicht finden

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF EINE GUTE ZUSAMMENARBEIT

Gewinnen Sie an Zeit und an Leistungsspektrum: Wir sind ein Analysehaus – ANALYTICS. Nehmen Sie sich aus unserem breit gefächerten Leistungsspektrum gezielt analytische Bausteine heraus und konzentrieren Sie mit Ihren vorhanden Ressourcen auf andere Kernbereiche der Analyse. Gemeinsam und partnerschaftlich sind Sie schneller und analytisch breiter aufgestellt.

Wir unterstützen Sie mit einer Vielzahl an ANALYTICS Tools und erfahrenen Analysten

Ansprechpartner