Team Members

Markus Hesse, MBA, CEFA, CVA

+49 6127 965 99 54
markus.hesse@iva-analytics.com

 

Semih Soylu, CVA

+49 (0) 69 999 99 3201
semih.soylu@iva-valuation.de

Süleyman Ertan, CVA

+49 (0) 69 999 99 3202
suleyman.ertan@iva-valuation.de

 

Dr. Ulrich Moosbrugger, CFA, CQF

+49 (0) 63 41 92 20 20
ulrich.moosbrugger@iva-analytics.com

 

Piers Nestler

+49 (0) 63 41 92 20 20
piers.nestler@iva-analytics.com

 

Manuel Bitschnau

+49 (0) 63 41 92 20 20
manuel.bitschnau@iva-analytics.com

 

Franz Knecht

Cooperation partner ESG
+41 79 4159302
franz.knecht@rkds-partners.com

Dr. Sebastian Reich

Cooperation partner ESG
+49 (0) 6074 3748-52
sebastian.reich@rkds-partners.com

Hiroshi Nakanishi

Cooperation partner for Database connections
Tel. +49 (0) 221 59046-61
nakanishi@t-online.de

For more information, please click on name or picture.

Advisory Board

Andreas Creutzmann, WP, StB

Strategic advisor

 

Dr. Ralf Zimmermann

Advisor for economics

 

For more information, please click on name or picture.