Integrated analysis kit

The entire range of our analytics services in a customized dashboard

A cockpit for decision makers: We have compiled millions of data for you in our database in the form of suitable and comparable structures: Relevant macroeconomic data series, sector ratios and, in particular, the detailed data base of the companies. We apply our own analysis tools to this database. The results are visualized with business intelligence tools and transferred to a dashboard. We make this comprehensive range of services available to corporates and are happy to present you with supplementary topic studies on a regular basis. Our approach is based on partnership.

Take advantage of our treasure trove of data, tools and visualizations.

 




Company-specific dashboard: We start with a workshop. You receive your individualized “cockpit” that suits your specific needs. You choose which building blocks from the subsets Benchmarking, Simulation and ESG are relevant for you. This process naturally includes the incorporation of your corporate design.

You configure the dashboard in dialogue with us


"Analysis Manufactory 2.0."

We compile the dashboard in a workshop with you

Navigation in times of uncertainty

Perfect supplement for your planning tools and impulses for decision-makers

Navigation in times of uncertainty: In uncertain times, the pressure on decision makers to set the right course increases. The planning plausibility check becomes more difficult and the inquiries of stakeholders and the supervisory board are becoming more frequent and intense. The liability risks for management become higher. Benefit from more transparency with our data and tools.

Demonstrate that finance is taking the next digital step with dashboards and complementary analytics


We are open to discuss

Contact Person

Integrierter Analysebaukasten

Die gesamte Bandbreite unseres Analytics Leistungsspektrums in einem individuell gestalteten Dashboard

Ein Cockpit für Entscheider: Wir haben Millionen von Daten für Sie in unserer Datenbank in passende und vergleichbare Strukturen gebracht: Relevante makroökonomische Zahlenreihen, Sektorkennziffern und insbesondere die detaillierte Zahlenbasis der Unternehmen. Auf diese Datenbasis wenden wir eigene Analysetools an. Die Ergebnisse werden mit Business Intelligence Tools visualisiert und in ein Dashboard transferiert. Wir stellen Corporates dieses umfängliche Leistungsspektrum zur Verfügung. Gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen auch regelmäßig ergänzende Themenstudien. Wir bieten einen partnerschaftlichen Ansatz.

Nutzen Sie für sich unsere gefüllte Schatztruhe an Daten, Tools und Visualisierungen.

 




Firmenspezifisches Dashboard: Wir starten mit einem Workshop. Sie bekommen Ihr „Cockpit“ nach Ihren Bedürfnissen individualisiert. Sie bestimmen welche Bausteine aus den Teilmengen Benchmarking, Simulation und ESG für Sie relevant sind. Natürlich nehmen wir auch Ihr Corporate Design auf.

Sie konfigurieren das Dashboard im Dialog mit uns.


"Analyse-Manufaktur 2.0"

Wir stellen das Dashboard in einem Workshop mit Ihnen zusammen

Navigation in Zeiten von Unsicherheit

Perfekte Ergänzung für Ihre Planungstools und Impulse für Entscheider

Navigation in Zeiten von Unsicherheit. In unsicheren Zeiten erhöht sich der Druck auf Entscheider, die richtigen Weichen zu stellen. Die Planungsplausibilisierung wird schwieriger und die Anfragen der Stakeholder und des Aufsichtsrats werden häufiger und schärfer. Die Haftungsrisiken für das Management werden höher. Profitieren Sie mit unseren Daten und Tools von mehr Transparenz.

Zeigen Sie, dass der Finanzbereich mit Dashboards und ergänzenden Analysen den nächsten digitalen Schritt geht.


Wir freuen uns auf den Dialog mit Ihnen.

Ansprechpartner