BENCHMARKING and SIMULATION

We support your planing of sustainable Cash Flows

Loading...
Discover more
de | en

WHY?

YOUR BENEFIT: INFORMATION AND ANALYSES THAT YOU HAVE NOT HAD UNTIL NOW

Data Analytics helps you make better decisions. Analysing opportunities and risks properly is operationally and strategically valuable in times of high uncertainty. In this context, the planning of sustainable cash flows is the focus of corporate decisions. Those who consider the three areas of environment, social affairs and corporate governance (ESG) in their corporate decisions will gain lasting operational success.


HOW?

OUR APPROACH IN THREE STEPS

  1. Meaningful benchmarking of business figures
  2. Analysis and ranking of value drivers
  3. Simulation of value drivers for plausibility assessment of corporate planning and decision making.
What is the probability that the expected cash flows will occur? Our team of experienced capital market analysts, auditors, quant analysts, ESG specialists and economists provides the answer to this question by using innovative analysis tools. In this way, "interdisciplinary" becomes more than just a buzzword: measure us against it!


WHAT?

OUR PRODUCTS: DASHBOARDS AND TOPIC STUDIES

Transparency of sustainable cash flows through data analytics: Analyze opportunities and risks in an even more structured way by combining benchmarking and simulations. We import all important parts of the reporting into our database including not only the financial figures, but the ESG and risk reporting of your company and your competitors as well. This is the basis for understanding sustainable cash flows. In this way, we make a decisive contribution to assessing the plausibility of your budgeting. Individual dashboards provide you with continuous information on changes. Our topic studies support you in your decisions.


WITH WHOM

OUR TARGET CUSTOMERS: IMPULSES FOR DECISION MAKERS

We currently support decision makers ranging from infrastructure, mobility to real estate sectors. Our services are primarily aimed at companies and investors. In addition, we support all consultants in the sectors we analyse. Our analyses are geared to your individual needs. Our roles: Analyst, sparring partner and consultant. With us, you can make even better decisions.


About us

IVA ANALYTICS GmbH is a company specializing in benchmarking (comparative analyses) and simulations. We support companies, investors and consultants in the analysis of value drivers and the planning of sustainable cash flows. For this purpose, several millions of data from annual reports of listed companies are read, evaluated and made comparable. In addition, we evaluate ESG reporting (environment, social, governance; ESG) through the use of machine learning. Sector analysts at IVA ANALYTICS first identify relevant macroeconomic factors and their potential impact on sectors and future business figures as part of their consulting services. In a second step, the analysts determine the efficiency of the value drivers relevant for the company and simulate the effects on future cash flows - especially in times of increasing uncertainty, this is an important issue for the stakeholders of companies.

IVA ANALYTICS GmbH is a subsidiary of IVA VALUATION & ADVISORY AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft. IVA VALUATION & ADVISORY AG is an auditing company specializing in company valuations, founded in 1999. Further information on the parent company can be found here.

INDIVIDUAL SERVICES FROM THE "ANALYTICS MANUFACTORY" AROUND THE PILLARS OF BENCHMARKING AND SIMULATION:

SERVICES

BENCHMARKING

We visualize the performance of the value drivers in comparison to the companies you have selected. For historical data and forecasts. Learn more

SIMULATION

The heart of any planning plausibility check in uncertain times. The simulation of value drivers. Learn more

ESG ANALYTICS

We view ESG as a value driver for sustainable cash flows. Learn more

Analytics Advisory

Workshops and Analytics Advisory tailored to your needs. Learn more

CORPORATE DASHBOARDS

Corporate dashboards are the heart of our range of services. Each analysis is individually tailored to your needs. We also offer you interfaces to your data. Learn more

VALUATION SUPPORT

We are analytics partners for valuation mandates: for corporates, private equity and securities firms. We contribute data science on the basis of publicly accessible data. Learn more

TWO VARIANTS: THEME STUDIES OR MANUFACTURE FOR CORPORATES

THEME STUDIES: Studies for all stakeholders on a specific topic complex

We create dashboards commented on by themes. The analyses are based on publicly available data and can be purchased by all stakeholders. One example of an analytical topic may be the focus on the performance of individual value drivers in the macroeconomic context. Corporates receive these modules as add-ons.

MANUFACTORY FOR CORPORATES: Your individual "cockpit

As a manufactory, we create company-specific dashboards in close consultation with management. This results in precise analyses for decision makers in companies. If required, company-specific data can additionally be connected via interfaces.


We support decision-makers in the infrastructure, mobility and real estate sectors.

Real Estate

Transport

Transport Infrastructure

Energy Infrastructure

Other Infrastructure

Contact Person

BENCHMARKING und SIMULATION

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung nachhaltiger Cashflows

Lade...
Mehr entdecken

WARUM?

IHR NUTZEN: INFORMATIONEN UND ANALYSEN, DIE SIE BISHER NICHT HABEN

Data Analytics hilft Ihnen, bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen. Chancen und Risiken sachgerecht zu analysieren, ist in Zeiten hoher Unsicherheiten operativ und strategisch wertvoll. Dabei steht die Planung nachhaltiger Cashflows im Mittelpunkt der unternehmerischen Entscheidungen. Wer die drei Bereiche Umwelt, Soziales und Unternehmensführung (ESG) bei seinen Unternehmensentscheidungen berücksichtigt, wird nachhaltig erfolgreich sein.


WIE?

UNSER ANSATZ IN DREI SCHRITTEN

  1. Aussagefähiges Benchmarking der Geschäftszahlen.
  2. Analyse und Ranking der Werttreiber.
  3. Simulation der Werttreiber zur Plausibilitätsbeurteilung der Unternehmensplanung und Entscheidungsfindung.
Mit welcher Wahrscheinlichkeit werden die erwarteten Cashflows eintreten? Die Antwort auf diese Frage gibt unser Team aus erfahrenen Kapitalmarktanalysten, Wirtschaftsprüfern, Quant-Analysten, ESG-Spezialisten und Volkswirten. Sie nutzen dabei innovative Analysetools. So wird "interdisziplinär" zu mehr als einem Schlagwort: Messen Sie uns daran!


WAS?

UNSERE PRODUKTE: DASHBOARDS UND THEMENSTUDIEN

Transparenz der nachhaltigen Cashflows durch Data Analytics: Analysieren Sie noch strukturierter Chancen und Risiken durch die Kombination von Benchmarking und Simulationen. Wir lesen alle wichtigen Teile der Berichterstattung in unsere Datenbank ein, nicht nur die Finanzzahlen, sondern auch die ESG- und Risikoberichterstattung Ihres Unternehmens und die Ihrer Wettbewerber. Das ist die Basis für das Verständnis nachhaltiger Cashflows. Wir leisten damit einen entscheidenden Beitrag zur Beurteilung der Plausibilität Ihrer Planungsrechnung. In individuellen Dashboards können Sie sich kontinuierlich über Veränderungen informieren. Unsere Themenstudien unterstützen Sie bei Ihren Entscheidungen.


MIT WEM?

UNSERE ZIELKUNDEN: IMPULSE FÜR ENTSCHEIDER                                                

Wir unterstützen aktuell Entscheider aus den Sektoren Infrastruktur, Mobilität und Immobilien. Unsere Leistungen richten sich in erster Linie an Unternehmen und Investoren. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir alle Berater in den von uns analysierten Sektoren. Unsere Analysen orientieren sich an Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen. Unsere Rollen: Analyst, Sparringspartner und Berater. Mit uns treffen Sie noch bessere Entscheidungen.


Über uns

IVA ANALYTICS GmbH ist ein auf Benchmarking (Vergleichsanalysen) und Simulationen spezialisiertes Unternehmen. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen, Investoren und Berater bei der Analyse von Werttreibern und der Planung nachhaltiger Cashflows. Hierzu werden mehrere Millionen Daten aus Geschäftsberichten von börsennotierten Unternehmen ausgelesen, ausgewertet und vergleichbar gemacht. In diesem Zuge werten wir durch den Einsatz von Machine Learning auch das ESG-Reporting (Environment, Social, Governance; ESG) aus. Sektor-Analysten der IVA ANALYTICS ermitteln im Rahmen ihrer Beratungsleistungen im ersten Schritt relevante makroökonomische Faktoren und deren potenzielle Auswirkungen auf Sektoren und künftige Geschäftszahlen. In einem zweiten Schritt ermitteln die Analysten den Wirkungsgrad der für das Unternehmen relevanten Werttreiber und simulieren die Auswirkungen auf die künftigen Cashflows – gerade auch in Zeiten zunehmender Unsicherheit stellt dies eine bedeutende Fragestellung für die Stakeholder von Unternehmen dar.

IVA ANALYTICS GmbH ist ein Tochterunternehmen der IVA VALUATION & ADVISORY AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft. IVA VALUATION & ADVISORY AG ist eine auf Unternehmensbewertungen spezialisierte Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, die 1999 gegründet wurde. Nähere Informationen zum Mutterunternehmen finden Sie hier.

Individuelle Dienstleistungen aus der "ANALYTICS MANUFAKTUR" rund um die Säulen BENCHMARKING UND SIMULATION

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

BENCHMARKING

Wir visualisieren Ihnen die Performance der Werttreiber im Vergleich zu den von Ihnen ausgewählten Unternehmen. Für historische Daten und Prognosen. Mehr erfahren

SIMULATION

Das Herzstück jeglicher Planungsplausibilsierung in unsicheren Zeiten. Die Simulation der Werttreiber. Mehr erfahren

ESG ANALYTICS

Wir sehen ESG als Werttreiber für nachhaltige Cashflows. Mehr erfahren

Analytics Advisory

Direkt auf Sie zugeschnittene Workshops und Analytics Advisory. Mehr erfahren

CORPORATE DASHBOARDS

Corporate Dashboards sind das Herzstück unseres Leistungsspektrums. Jegliche Analyse ist individuell auf Sie abgestimmt. Wir bieten Ihnen auch Schnittstellen zu Ihren Daten an. Mehr erfahren

VALUATION SUPPORT

Wir sind Analytics-Partner für Bewertungsmandate: Für Corporates, Private Equity und WP-Gesellschaften. Wir bringen Data Science auf der Basis öffentlich zugänglicher Daten ein. Mehr erfahren

ZWEI VARIANTEN: THEMENSTUDIEN ODER MANUFAKTUR FÜR CORPORATES

THEMENSTUDIEN: Studien für alle Stakeholder zu einem bestimmten Themenkomplex

Wir erstellen themenbezogen kommentierte Dashboards. Die Analysen beruhen auf öffentlich zugänglichen Daten und können durch alle Stakeholder erworben werden. Die analytischen Themen greifen z.B. die Performance einzelner Werttreiber im makroökonomischen Kontext auf. Corporates erhalten sie als Add-on.

MANUFAKTUR FÜR CORPORATES: Ihr individuelles "Cockpit"

Wir erstellen als Manufaktur in enger Absprache mit dem Management unternehmenspezifische Dashboards. Hier geht es um die passgenauen Analysen für die Entscheider in Unternehmen. Über Schnittstellen können bei Bedarf auch unternehmenseigene Daten angebunden werden.

Wir unterstützen Entscheider aus den Sektoren Infrastruktur, Mobilität und Immobilien.

Real Estate

Transport

Transport Infrastructure

Energy Infrastructure

Other Infrastructure

Ansprechpartner